Access Neurology e-textbook platform provides access to core neurology textbooks such as “Lange Clinical Neurology and neuroanatomy: a localization-based approach”, “Adams and Victor's Principles of Neurology” etc. The platform also includes a comprehensive collection of patient education handouts, a multimedia library, case files, drug information, and self-assessment tools. Create an individual account to access advanced features.
Information Access: get connected NML,s subscription to the Access Neurology 
Image from Shutterstock
PubMed from the United States National Library of Medicine's (NLM) is, with over 27 million citations from Medline and additional sources, one of the largest biomedical databases in the world. PubMed provides references to literature within the field of medicine, nursing, dentistry, veterinary medicine, allied health, and the pre-clinical sciences.
Information Access:
ClinicalKey gives you full text access at the point of care to selected medical texts, journals, practice guidelines, drug information, patient handouts, videos, images and more. The database gives access to daily updated information within more than 30 medical and surgical specialties. A presentation maker and print, save and e- mail functions makes it easy to store selected information and share with others.
UpToDate provides current, synthesized clinical information and evidence based recommendations to medical professionals and students at the point of care The information can be accessed both from a computer or through any mobile device. UpToDate includes a variety of medical calculators, a drug interaction database and features for easy bookmarking and sharing of information. All search results are divided by pediatric and adult medical information and a library with patient education handouts on different levels are available for all topics.
Information access:
Adams and Victor's Principles of Neurology 11th Edition by BrowZine
With “BrowZine” you can build up your own journal library's and book-shelf directly through your computer or mobile device and read, save, share and cite articles.
to know more about “BrowZine” visit: 
