Access Medicine provides updated, point- of- care information and resources such as e- books, cases, diagnostic tools and drug information. A comprehensive collection of pediatric and adult patient education handouts is available as well as a multimedia library with images and videos divided by categories and systems. Access Medicine also includes study tools specifically designed for medical students. E-mail, print, and social media sharing functions are available as well as a citation generator and an option to export citations to reference management tools.
Information access: 
uCentral
uCentral delivers medical reference content and full-text journal articles to students and clinicians at the point of care through computer or mobile devices. Examples of titles available are "5-Minute Clinical Consult", "Johns Hopkins Guides (ABX, Diabetes, HIV)", "The Washington Manual" and more. uCentral also includes clinical, conversion, dosage and IV calculators as well as search functions for Medline journals.
Information access: 
UpToDate
UpToDate provides current, synthesized clinical information and evidence_ based recommendations to medical professionals and students at the point of care The information can be accessed both from a computer or through any mobile device. UpToDate includes a variety of medical calculators, a drug interaction database and features for easy bookmarking and sharing of information. All search results are divided by pediatric and adult medical information and a library with patient education handouts on different levels are available for all topics.
Information access:
ClinicalKey Students provides digital access to over 200 medical e-textbooks, thousands of images and hundreds of curriculum-related videos. The platform includes a variety of learning support tools and can be accessed both on and offline.
Information access: