Provides access to core anesthesiology textbooks such as “Morgan & Mikhail's Clinical Anesthesiology,” “Hung's Difficult and Failed Airway Management,” etc. The platform also includes a comprehensive collection of patient education handouts, a multimedia library, case files, drug information and self-assessment tools.
LINK: Access Anesthesiology
Provides access to textbooks on essential core topics ranging from public health and pharmacology to biomedical engineering, toxicology, neuroscience, bioinformatics, and reference, research, and review textbooks such as “Primer of Biostatistics, “Principles of Neural Science,” etc. The platform also includes a comprehensive collection of patient education handouts, a multimedia library, case files, drug information and self-assessment tools.
LINK: Access Biomedical Science
Provides instruction in the practice of Dermatology.It includes core textbooks such as “Fitzpatrick's Dermatology”, multimedia library, downloadable case study images, integrated drug database and more.
LINK: Access DermatologyDxRx
Case Files Collection is a resource for coursework and clinical rotations and for shelf exams preparation and the USMLE. It includes the complete collection of basic science, clinical medicine, and post-graduate level cases from 23 Case Files® series books in an interactive format.
LINK: Case Files Collection
User feedback:
We would like to know your opinion about this resource. Please take a few minutes and provide your feedback.
Submit your feedback HERE
It is an application of evidence-based medicine that provides access to full texts including Users’ Guides to the Medical Literature, online education guides, interactive features such as functional calculators and worksheets, podcasts, and a searchable glossary.
LINK: JAMAevidence
Includes the most influential publications for general practice and primary health care: Murtagh’s General Practice and Murtagh’s Diagnostic Strategies, a quick, handy diagnostic reference for general practitioners. It also includes revision and exam preparation resources. Create an individual account to access advanced features.
LINK: Murtagh's Collection
Provides practicing physiotherapists with PT resources, including core textbooks such as " Dutton’s Orthopaedic Examination, Evaluation, and Intervention", NPTE review assessments, PT lecture series, a multimedia library, and more.
LINK: Access Physiotherapy